free site statistics
Between Friends - Complete Series - Amanda Cowen

Between Friends - Complete Series

Author Amanda Cowen

  • Published: 2018-06-08
  • Category: Contemporary
4.5 Stars
From 6 Customers Review
Price: $4.99


The only way to have a friend is to be one…especially between the sheets…

When neurotically challenged and unlucky in love Megan Daniels, is propositioned by her life-long friend Ben Romano with a coin toss (heads, they sleep together, tails they don’t) the night before they are about to attend a destination wedding, she drunkenly accepts his challenge. But when Megan wakes up the next morning with a bad hang-over and Ben in her bed, she is more than mortified. It isn’t until the tropical heat begins to ignite emotions Megan never ever believed she could possibly have, that she starts to question if risking their friendship is the answer to finding true love.

This is the Complete Between Friends Series by Amanda Cowen.

Top Customer Reviews

  • Between friends-complete series

    From Spring_hilledie
    These books were captivating! Held my attention! I couldn't wait to get back reading to find out what was next. Can't wait to read more from this fantastic author!